key contacts

name position email
Peter Fan President peter@apexdallas.org
Peppe Chiang Secretary peppe@apexdallas.org
Shirley Yu Director shirley@apexdallas.org
Brenda Louie Director brenda@apexdallas.org
Ada Tsai Director ada@apexdallas.org
Jean Sun Director jean@apexdallas.org

address PO Box 831264
Richardson, TX 75083-1264
email info@apexdallas.org

 
Copyright (c) 2003 - 2007 APEX Dallas Communities. All Rights Reserved.
home about us events links job posting pictures contact us sponsors